English
Contact us

As an innovative Fintech company, we have built state-of-the-art digital investment services together with our partners and clients:

Logo Image 1
Deutsche Bank
Abn amro bank
Bankhaus lampe
Refinitive
Ownly
Evergreen
Easy polio
Prospery
Morningstar
Morningstar
Maxblue
Factset
BCA

Digital banking on a new level – learn how we have optimized the advice process of ABN AMRO with our software

Watch the Success Story

Our management team

Ralf Heim

Co- CEO

Fincite.Grow:
Business Development, Marketing, Sales, Account Management

Ralf_Heim

Friedhelm Schmitt

Co-CEO

Fincite.Build:
Product Development, Solution Management, HR

Friedhelm Schmitt

Stefan Post

CTO

Fincite.Operate:
Maintenance, Support and Quality Assurance

Stefan Post

The Fincite Team

Fincite Team

Development Team Peru

Entwicklungsteam Peru

Development Team Ukraine

Entwicklungsteam Peru

The Advisory Board

Unternehmensbeirat

From left to right: Dietrich Voigtländer, Katja Lammert, Peter Schwicht, Franz Josef Nick

7 reasons - Why work with us?

Modernste Technologie

Cutting edge technology

Nachhaltigkeit: unsere Software wurde für einen langfristigen Einsatz entwickelt

Sustainability: our Software is built for decades!

Erfahrener Partner und Co-Gründer vom ersten Tag der Zusammenarbeit

Trusted partner & Co-creator from day 1

Expertise in Investment & Mathematik

Expertise in investments & mathematics

Schnelle Integration in Ihre Prozesse und System-Architektur

Integration into your process & architecture

Implementierung mit agiler Arbeitsweise

Fast implementation with an agile mindset

Leidenschaft und Spaß gepaart mit Eigenverantwortung

Passion and fun mixed with ownership

You are a financial service provider from a country we are not active in yet?

We are active in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands, and Belgium. You are a financial service provider from another country? Please feel free to reach out to mutually analyse whether our Software works in your country!

Let’s get in touch

Partners & Memberships

Data Partners

Partner - finleap connect
finleap

finleap connect is a technology and software provider covering the full range of fintech solutions. The products and services include existing SaaS and PaaS innovations such as “RegShield”, “Switch Kit”, “Open Banking APIs” and “SME Banking” as well as new end-to-end financial products. finleap connect is a regulated payment institution under the Payment Services Supervision Act (Zahlungsdiensteaufsichtsgesetz, ZAG) with offices in Berlin and Hamburg and international teams in Milan, Madrid and Paris.

Refinitiv
Refinitiv

Thomson Reuters Wealth Management provides innovative solutions for retail and institutional brokerage firms, financial advisors and individual investors. Thomson Reuters powerful, scalable productivity and decision support tools enable clients to grow relationships, offer personalized service and increase assets under management.

Factset
Factset

FactSet (formerly Interactive Data) is a leading provider of financial information, analysis and related services. FactSet creates flexible, open data and software solutions for tens of thousands of investment professionals around the world, providing instant access to financial data and analytics that investors use to make crucial decisions.

Sprengnetter
Sprengnetter

Since 1978, Sprengnetter has been enabling institutions in the credit and real estate industry to make real estate valuations more simply, securely and efficiently.

Morningstar
Morningstar

Morningstar is a Chicago-based investment research firm that compiles and analyzes fund, stock and general market data. They also provide an extensive line of internet, software and print-based products for individual investors, financial advisors and institutional clients. The research reaches all corners of the world, including North America, Europe, Australia, and Asia. Among its many offerings, Morningstar’s comprehensive, one-page mutual and exchange-traded fund reports are widely used by investors to determine the investment quality of the more than 2,000 funds.

Business Partners

Horváth & Partners
Horváth & Partners

Horváth & Partners has advised and supported a variety of national and international companies with the design and implementation of their digital roadmap and has created sustainable added value by introducing state-of-the-art technologies. The conception of digital platforms and the realization of economies of scale by connecting the “new” and the “old” world are part of their core topics.

Software Partners

Five°Degrees
Five Degrees

Five°degrees is a digital banking technology provider with offices in The Netherlands, Iceland, Portugal and Serbia.Matrix, next generation digital banking platform, empowers financial institutions to enter the era of modern digital banking. five°degrees sees Matrix as the hub that connects channels, customers, products, services and the fintech ecosystem. Matrix is designed to provide a fully automated banking services platform.

Backbase
Backbase

Backbase is a fast growing fintech software provider that empowers financial institutions to accelerate their digital transformation and effectively compete in a digital-first world. Creators of the Backbase Omni-Channel Banking Platform, a state-of-the-art digital banking software solution that unifies data and functionality from traditional core systems and new fintech players into a seamless digital customer experience.

MSG Life
MSG Life

Msg life is one of the leading IT specialists for insurers, with over 35 years’ experience and exceptional actuarial expertise. The combination of actuaries’ and IT professionals’ specialist knowledge as well as tried and tested expertise offers clients decisive competitive advantages. msg life’s portfolio ranges from standard software and tailor-made services to cloud solutions for the demands of today and the future.

Memberships

Frankfurt Main Finance
Frankfurt Main Finance

Frankfurt Main Finance is the financial center initiative for Frankfurt am Main, the leading financial centre in Germany and the euro zone. The initiative has more than 40 members including the State of Hesse, the cities of Frankfurt and Eschborn, and dozens of prominent actors in the finance sector. Through their membership and engagement, they all demonstrate their close relationship to Frankfurt and desire to position Frankfurt amongst the top national and international Financial Centres.

Bankenverband
Bankenverband

The Association of German Banks is the voice of the private financial industry in Germany. It represents the interests of over 200 members and extraordinary members, such as fintechs, and eleven member associations. The association has offices in Berlin, Brussels and Frankfurt am Main. It is a member of the European Banking Federation (EBF).

Bitkom
Bitkom

Bitkom represents more than 2,500 companies of the digital economy. Through IT- and communication services alone, our members generate a domestic annual turnover of 190 billion Euros. The members employ more than 2 million people in Germany. They offer a wide range of software technologies, IT-services, and telecommunications or internet services, produce hardware and consumer electronics, operate in the digital media sector or are in other ways affiliated with the digital economy.

Member_of_BVI_Button
BVI

BVI represents the interests of the German fund industry at national and international level. The association promotes sensible regulation of the fund business as well as fair competition vis-à-vis policy makers and regulators. Asset Managers act as trustees in the sole interest of the investor and are subject to strict regulation. Funds match funding investors and the capital demands of companies and governments, thus fulfilling an important macro-economic function. With a share of 27%, Germany represents the largest fund market in the EU.

About Us

Unsere Mission: Die Finanz-Beratungslücke schließen

In einer Welt, in der analoge Finanzberatung von Tag zu Tag teurer wird, wächst die Anzahl der nicht ausreichend beratenen Kunden täglich. Die Folge sind Vorsorgelücken, schlecht verwaltete Portfolios und mangelnde Kapitalanlagen. Mit den Fincite Software Lösungen, die wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten, schließen wir diese Lücke. Das ist unser Antrieb.

Fincite Closing the advice gap

Als innovatives Fintech-Unternehmen haben wir zusammen mit unseren Partnern und Kunden modernste Digital Banking-Technologien entwickelt.

Digital Banking auf neuem Level – erfahren Sie, wie Maarten Heyboer den Beratungsprozess von ABN AMRO mit unserer Software optimiert hat:

Fincite Digital Wealth Management Software

Unser Managementteam

Ralf Heim

Co- CEO
Fincite.Grow:
Business Development, Marketing,
Sales, Account Management
Kontaktieren Sie uns:
Fincite Co-Founder Ralf Heim
Fincite Co-Founder Friedhelm Schmitt

Friedhelm Schmitt

Co-CEO
Fincite.Build:
Product Development, Solution
Management, HR
Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Stefan Post

CTO
Fincite.Operate:
Maintenance, Support and
Quality Assurance
Kontaktieren Sie uns:
Fincite Co-Founder Stefan Post

Fincite Team

Fincite Team 2019

7 Gründe – Warum Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten sollten:

1

Modernste Technologie

Wir haben die erste Software entwickelt, die die finanzielle Aggregation und die individuelle Finanzplanung direkt miteinander verbindet.

2

Fincite bedeutet Innovation

Wir bauen für das nächste Jahrzehnt. Wir bauen für ein Zeitalter breiterer Anlageklassen und damit verbundener finanzieller Möglichkeiten. Was wir nicht bauen: ein weiteres Legacy-System.

3

Vertrauenswürdiger Partner & Co-Creator

Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Lösungen für unsere Technologie. Mit Kreativität und Best Practice helfen wir unseren Mandanten auf dem Weg zu einer erfolgreichen Lösung.

4

Expertise in Investments & Mathematik

Unser Team weist verschiedenste quantitative und technologiebezogene Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Finanzmodellierung, quantitative Investitionen und Vermögensverwaltung auf.

5

Integration in Ihre Prozesse und Architekturen

Wir können zahlreiche Schnittstellen zu Kernbanking, CRM und Portfoliomanagementsystemen von Drittanbietern implementieren.

6

Schnelle Implementierung mit agiler Denkweise

Basierend auf Scrum implementieren und integrieren wir unsere Software in kurzer Entwicklungszeit im Rahmen zweiwöchiger Sprints.

7

Leidenschaft und Spaß gepaart mit Eigenverantwortung

Während wir die Steuerung übernehmen, um Lösungen zum Leben zu erwecken, genießen die meisten unserer Kunden die Zusammenarbeit mit uns.

Fintech Software aus dem Herzen Frankfurts, europaweit aktiv

Wir sind in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz, den Niederlanden und Belgien tätig. Sie sind ein Finanzdienstleister aus einer Region, in der wir bisher noch nicht aktiv sind? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne! Gemeinsam finden wir heraus, wie unsere Software auch in Ihrem Land eingesetzt werden kann.

Partner & Mitgliedschaften

Daten-Partner

Fincite Partner Figo
Figo

Als erster europäischer Bankdienstleister macht figo die Bank- und Zahlungsinfrastruktur für neue Anwendungsfälle zugänglich. Partner können z.B. Finanzquellen aggregieren und analysieren, Zahlungen veranlassen, Kontodaten überprüfen oder Transaktionen kategorisieren. Seit August 2018 ist figo ein reguliertes Zahlungsinstitut nach dem Zahlungsdiensteaufsichtsgesetz (ZAG). Die Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) ermöglicht es figo somit, PSD2-konforme Kontoinformationen (AIS) und Zahlungsinitiierungsdienste (PIS) auch für Anbieter ohne eigene Lizenz über ein sogenanntes dreiseitiges Vertragsmodell durchzuführen.

Fincite Partner
Refinitiv

Thomson Reuters Wealth Management bietet innovative Lösungen für private und institutionelle Broker, Finanzberater und Privatanleger. Thomson Reuters leistungsstarke, skalierbare Tools zur Produktivitäts- und Entscheidungsunterstützung ermöglichen es Kunden, Beziehungen auszubauen, personalisierten Service anzubieten und die verwalteten Vermögenswerte zu steigern.

Fincite Partner Factset
Factset

Factset (ehemals Interactive Data) ist ein führender Anbieter von Finanzinformationen, Analysen und damit verbundenen Dienstleistungen. FactSet erstellt flexible, offene Daten- und Softwarelösungen für Zehntausende von Anlageexperten auf der ganzen Welt und bietet sofortigen Zugriff auf Finanzdaten und Analysen, die Investoren nutzen, um wichtige Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Fincite Partner Sprengnetter
Sprengnetter

Seit 1978 ermöglicht Sprengnetter Instituten der Kredit- und Immobilienwirtschaft, die Immobilienbewertung einfacher, sicherer und effizienter zu gestalten.

Fincite Partner Morningstar
Morning Star

Morningstar ist ein in Chicago ansässiges Investment Research Unternehmen, das Fonds-, Aktien- und allgemeine Marktdaten sammelt und analysiert. Darüber hinaus bietet Morning Star ein umfangreiches Angebot an Internet-, Software- und Printprodukten für Privatanleger, Finanzberater und institutionelle Kunden. Die Forschung erstreckt sich über alle Teile der Welt, einschließlich Nordamerika, Europa, Australien und Asien. Unter den zahlreichen Angeboten werden die umfassenden, einseitigen Investment- und Exchange-Traded-Fondsberichte von Morningstar von Anlegern häufig genutzt, um die Anlagequalität der mehr als 2.000 Fonds zu bestimmen.

Business-Partner

Fincite Partner Horváth & Partners
Horváth & Partners

Horváth & Partners hat eine Vielzahl nationaler und internationaler Unternehmen bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung ihrer digitalen Roadmap beraten und unterstützt und durch die Einführung modernster Technologien einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert geschaffen. Die Konzeption digitaler Plattformen und die Realisierung von Skaleneffekten durch die Verbindung von “neuer” und “alter” Welt gehören zu ihren Kernthemen.

Fincite Partner Ebase
Ebase

Die Europäische Bank für Finanzdienstleistungen GmbH (ebase®) bietet nicht nur umfassende Dienstleistungen im Depotgeschäft, sondern auch im Finanzportfoliomanagement und im Einlagengeschäft an. Ebase ist ein Full-Service-Partner für Finanzintermediäre, Versicherungsgesellschaften, Banken, Vermögensverwalter, Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaften und Fintechs.

Software-Partner

Fincite Partner five degrees
Five°Degrees

Five°Degrees ist ein Technologieanbieter für Digital Banking mit Niederlassungen in den Niederlanden, Island, Portugal und Serbien. Matrix, die digitale Banking-Plattform der nächsten Generation, ermöglicht es Finanzinstituten, in die Ära des modernen Digital Banking einzutreten. Five°Degrees sieht Matrix als den Dreh- und Angelpunkt, der Kanäle, Kunden, Produkte, Dienstleistungen und das Fintech-Ökosystem verbindet. Matrix wurde als vollautomatische Plattform für Bankdienstleistungen entwickelt.

Fincite Partner backbase
Backbase

Backbase ist ein schnell wachsender Fintech-Softwareanbieter, der es Finanzinstituten ermöglicht, ihre digitale Transformation zu beschleunigen und in einer digital-first world effektiv abzuschließen. Backbase bietet eine Omni-Channel Banking Platform – eine hochmoderne digitale Banking-Softwarelösung, die Daten und Funktionalität von traditionellen Kernsystemen und neuen Fintech-Playern nahtlos zu einem digitalen Kundenerlebnis vereint.

Fincite Partner msg life
MSG Life

MSG Life ist einer der führenden IT-Spezialisten für Versicherer mit über 35 Jahren Erfahrung und außergewöhnlicher aktuarieller Expertise. Die Kombination aus Fachwissen von Versicherungsexperten und IT-Profis sowie bewährter Expertise bietet den Kunden entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile. Das Portfolio von MSG Life reicht von Standardsoftware und maßgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen bis hin zu Cloud-Lösungen für die Anforderungen von heute und morgen.

Mitgliedschaften

Fincite Partner Frankfurt Main Finance
Frankfurt Main Finance

Frankfurt Main Finance ist die Finanzmarktinitiative für Frankfurt am Main, den führenden Finanzplatz in Deutschland und der Eurozone. Die Initiative hat mehr als 40 Mitglieder, darunter das Land Hessen, die Städte Frankfurt und Eschborn sowie Dutzende namhafter Akteure des Finanzsektors. Durch ihre Mitgliedschaft und ihr Engagement zeigen sie alle ihre enge Beziehung zu Frankfurt und den Wunsch, Frankfurt unter den führenden nationalen und internationalen Finanzplätzen zu positionieren.

Bankenverband Mitgliedschaft Fincite
Bankenverband

Der Bankenverband ist die Stimme der privaten Finanzwirtschaft in Deutschland. Er vertritt die Interessen von über 200 privaten Mitgliedern und außerordentlichen Mitglieder wie zum Beispiel FinTechs sowie elf Mitgliedsverbände. Der Verband hat Büros in Berlin, Brüssel und Frankfurt am Main. Er ist Mitglied der European Banking Federation (EBF).

Fincite Partner Bitkom
Bitkom

Bitkom vertritt mehr als 2.500 Unternehmen der digitalen Wirtschaft. Allein durch IT- und Kommunikationsdienstleistungen erwirtschaften die Mitglieder einen inländischen Jahresumsatz von 190 Milliarden Euro und beschäftigen in Deutschland mehr als 2 Millionen Menschen. Sie bieten ein breites Spektrum an Softwaretechnologien, IT-Dienstleistungen und Telekommunikations- oder Internetdiensten an, produzieren Hardware und Unterhaltungselektronik, sind im Bereich der digitalen Medien tätig oder stehen in sonstiger Weise im Zusammenhang mit der digitalen Wirtschaft.