Your Investment Service

Build your own
Investment Service
with us!

Our modular investment software allows financial service providers to realize their unique investment services on our software – empowered by the features of our engines. Build your own investment, wealth management or financial planning service within a few months.

Benefits of our software frameworks:

Investment Growth

Fast development & integration saves you 2-12 month

ESG Scores

Build your future-ready service on top of your existing software architecture

Fincite Digital Wealth Mangement Software

With the received insights into the customer and assets, sales impulses can be generated.

Start where you stand today!

The Financial Services sector is a diverse industry. Every institution has its own priorities, challenges, distribution channels and last but not least its own IT architecture. In order to sustain this individuality, we build our Software as a modular framework – so that we can create a highly tailor-made application that suits your business. Together with our Solution Team and our Partner Network, we leverage our framework for you.

Your strategy

Your strategy may include the following goals:

  • Increasing your revenues through new service models
  • Providing a fully digital customer experience
  • Increasing the efficiency and revenues of your advisors
  • Fasten or individualizing your portfolio construction process
  • Ensuring your compliance in the advice process
Fincite Digital Wealth Mangement Software

Your Frontend

Use our tailorable Fincite.CIOS frontend for your Advisors and Portfolio Managers. The frontend is designed with an integrated user and access management.
As an alternative you can also use your own frontend and integrate our templates such as chart libraries or predefined containers.
Based on your requirements we can also build your frontend connected to our APIs.

Diamond

Your Service

Whether you want to build your own Robo Advisor, a Financial (or Retirement) Planning Service, Investment Advice or Discretionary Portfolio Management service for retail or institutional customers, our software Framework offers you the full flexibility. You can easily embed different concepts such as individual portfolios, ESG or Portfolio Health Checks.

Your Investment Approach

According to your Product Galaxy, Investment Restrictions or Model Portfolio our modules support a high variety for modeling your individual process. Starting from customer risk profiling (MIFID 2) towards portfolio construction and rebalancing strategies.

Your System Architecture

Our framework supports a multitude of Market Data Providers (e.g. Refinitiv, Factset, Morningstar, SIX), Core Banking Software (Temenos, Sopra, avaloq, etc.), CRM, Settlement providers and Brokers.

Fincite Digital Wealth Mangement Software

Your compliance requirements

Comprehensive framework for rights and roles makes even complex compliance processes (e.g. target market checks) easy to implement. The whole framework is built to make regulatory requirements (e.g. Mifid, “MaRisk”) technically feasible. Extensive logging and archiving functionality allow for an audit trail. The client´s data can be stored within or outside the software.

Features for your Advisors, Portfolio Managers, and Clients

As unique as your business, Fincite.CIOS is made to support highly individual processes. Once we have defined the scope, strategy, and purpose of your project, we build the process map connecting your requirements with our software and third party software.

  • Features for advisors:

    Management of customer risk profiling, client portfolio construction, sales recommendations, MIFID-2 documentation, performance reporting, risk reporting, portfolio health check, advisor dashboard, wealth aggregation.

  • Features for portfolio managers:

    Portfolio construction, rebalancing, investment compliance, an audit trail of orders.

  • Features for your customers:

    Account & fund aggregation, financial home (situation), risk-bearing capacity, evaluation of real estate & alternative investments, financial & retirement planning tools, (hybrid) Robo Advisor, chat function, banking App.

Fincite Your Investment Service

The CIOS Architecture

It is that easy: you bring the logic, we build your software based on our frameworks!

Always on time, within your budget and of course with high- quality coding, and modern design & User Interface. Our experienced team of 60 software developers and project managers have developed best-in-class banking & finance software solutions for international banks and insurance companies. During our software development process we are always following the same rule: putting the needs of your customers’ in the spotlight. Our modular software Fincite.CIOS is the foundation of all the features we have developed with our clients. As a SaaS, we connect to your core banking architecture and build up new, fully integrated features. A dedicated project team creates the roadmap together with you and ensures a smooth implementation in your IT infrastructure.

Frontend Framework

Our frameworks cover all aspects of best-in-class banking software:

As unique as your digital strategy, the development of your software features is a highly individual process. Once we have defined the scope, strategy, and purpose of your project, we start to create the project roadmap and match the existing engines with your features.

  • Frontend Framework:

    Our frontend framework enables multi-channel software applications to be developed at a speed never seen before.

  • Investment Framework:

    Investment Engines provide fast access to financial mathematical models that can be individually parameterized.

  • Project Framework:

    SDKs, seeds, and ready-made chart libraries enable a fast project setup and guarantees a time advantage.

  • Connectivity:

    Market data connection, core system connections, access to accounts, are all provided by one framework.

How will your financial software solution look like?

Contact us for further information, demo or a personal consultation with our software experts.

Aggregated Portfolio
What our customers say about our digital wealth management software:

Your Software

Gestalten Sie Ihren eigenen Investment Service mit uns!

Unsere modulare Anlagesoftware ermöglicht es Finanzdienstleistern, ihre individuellen Anlagedienstleistungen zu realisieren – basierend auf den Funktionen unserer Software-Engines. Zusammen mit Ihnen entwickeln wir innerhalb weniger Monate Ihre eigenen Anlage-, Vermögensverwaltungs- oder Finanzplanungsservice.

Vorteile unserer Software-Frameworks:

Growth

Schnelle Entwicklung & Integration, Zeitersparnis 2-12 Monate.

ESG Score

Bauen Sie einen zukunftsfähigen Service auf Ihre bestehende Softwarearchitektur auf.

Fincite Digital Wealth Mangement Software

Generieren Sie Sales Impulse mit den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen über das Investmentverhalten und Assets Ihrer Kunden

Starten Sie mit Ihrem aktuellen Prozess

Die Finanzbranche ist eine äußerst vielfältige Industrie. Jede Institution hat ihre eigenen Prioritäten, Herausforderungen, Vertriebskanäle und nicht zuletzt ihre eigene IT-Architektur. Um dieser Individualität gerecht zu werden, gestalten wir unsere Software als modulares Software-Framework. Mit dieser maßgeschneiderten Software bieten wir Ihnen eine Lösung, die passgenau auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten ist. Zusammen mit unserem Solutions Team und unserem Partnernetzwerk bauen wir unsere Frameworks individuell für Sie aus.

Ihre Strategie

Ihre Strategie kann die folgenden Ziele beinhalten:

  • Steigerung Ihrer Umsätze durch neue Servicemodelle
  • Schaffung eines digitalen Kundenerlebnisses
  • Umsatz- und Effizienzsteigerung Ihrer Berater
  • Individualisierung oder Beschleunigung der Portfoliokonstruktion
  • Sicherstellung Ihrer Compliance im Beratungsprozess
Fincite Digital Wealth Mangement Software

Ihr Frontend

Nutzen Sie das maßgeschneiderte Fincite.CIOS-Frontend für Ihre Berater und Portfoliomanager. Das Frontend ist mit einer integrierten Benutzer- und Zugriffsverwaltung ausgestattet.

Alternativ können Sie auch ein eigenes Frontend verwenden und unsere Vorlagen wie Chart-Bibliotheken oder vordefinierte Container integrieren.

Basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen können wir wahlweise auch Ihr eigenes Frontend mit Anbindung an unsere APIs erstellen.

Diamond

Ihr Service

Ob Sie nun Ihren eigenen Robo Advisor, einen Finanz- bzw. Rentenplanungsservice, eine Anlageberatung oder eine Vermögensverwaltung für Privatkunden oder institutionelle Kunden aufbauen möchten, unser Software-Framework bietet Ihnen die volle Flexibilität. Zusätzlich können Sie verschiedene Services wie zum Beispiel einzelne Portfolios, ESG-Faktoren oder Portfolio Health Checks schnell und einfach integrieren.

Ihr Investmentansatz

Je nach Produktgalaxie, Anlagebeschränkungen oder Modellportfolio unterstützen unsere Module eine große Vielfalt bei der Modellierung Ihres individuellen Prozesses. Beginnend mit dem Customer Risk Profiling (MIFID 2) über den Aufbau von Portfolios bis hin zu Rebalancing-Strategien.

Ihre Systemarchitektur

Unser Framework unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Marktdatenanbietern (z.B. Refinitiv, Factset, Morningstar, SIX), Core Banking Software (Temenos, Sopra, avaloq, etc.), CRM, Settlement Provider und Broker.

Fincite Digital Wealth Mangement Software

Ihre Compliance-Anforderungen

Ein umfassendes Framework für Rechte und Rollen ermöglicht die einfache Implementierung auch komplexer Compliance-Prozesse (z.B. Zielmarktprüfungen). Das gesamte Framework ist darauf ausgerichtet, regulatorische Anforderungen (z.B. Mifid, “MaRisk”) technisch umzusetzen. Umfangreiche Protokollierungs- und Archivierungsfunktionen ermöglichen ein Audit-Trail und Kundendaten können innerhalb oder außerhalb der Software gespeichert werden.

Funktionen für Ihre Berater, Portfoliomanager und Kunden

Fincite.CIOS ist so einzigartig wie Ihr Unternehmen und wurde entwickelt, um hochindividuelle Prozesse zu unterstützen. Nachdem wir den Umfang, die Strategie und den Zweck Ihres Projekts definiert haben, erstellen wir die Prozessübersicht, die Ihre Anforderungen mit unserer Software und Drittanbietersoftware verbindet.

  • Funktionen für Berater:

    Management von Kundenrisikoprofilen, Aufbau des Kundenportfolios, Verkaufsempfehlungen, MIFID-2-Dokumentation, Performance-Reporting, Risikoberichterstattung, Portfolio Health Check, Advisor Dashboard sowie Vermögensaggregation.

  • Funktionen für Portfoliomanager:

    Portfoliokonstruktion, Rebalancing, Investment Compliance, Audit-Trail der Aufträge.

  • Features für Ihre Kunden:

    Konto- & Fondsaggregation, Financial Home, Risikotragfähigkeit, Bewertung von Immobilien & alternativen Anlagen, Finanz- & Vorsorgeplanungstools, (hybrider) Robo Advisor, Chat-Funktion, Banking App.

Fincite Your Investment Service

So einfach ist es: Sie bringen die Logik mit, wir bauen Ihre Software auf Basis unserer Frameworks!

Immer termingerecht, innerhalb Ihres Budgets, mit einer hochqualitativen Programmierung und modernem Design & Benutzeroberfläche. Unser erfahrenes Team aus 60 Softwareentwicklern und Projektmanagern hat bereits zahlreiche, innovative Softwarelösungen für internationale Banken und Versicherungen entwickelt. Bei der Softwareentwicklung verfolgen wir dabei stets die gleiche Regel: die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit. Unsere modulare Software Fincite.CIOS bildet dabei die Grundlage für alle Funktionen, die wir mit unseren Kunden entwickelt haben. Als SaaS verbinden wir CIOS mit Ihrer Kernbankenarchitektur und bauen neue, vollständig integrierte Funktionen auf. Unser engagiertes Projektteam erstellt gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Roadmap.

Fincite CIOS
Fincite's Framework

Unsere Software-Frameworks decken alle Aspekte einer erstklassigen Bankensoftware ab:

So einzigartig wie Ihre digitale Strategie, ist auch die Entwicklung Ihrer Software-Features ein hochindividueller Prozess. Nachdem wir den Umfang, Zweck und die Strategie Ihres Projekts definiert haben, beginnen wir mit der Erstellung der Projekt-Roadmap und der Abstimmung der bestehenden Engines mit Ihren Funktionen.

  • Frontend Framework:

    Unser Frontend-Framework ermöglicht die Entwicklung von Multi-Channel-Softwareanwendungen in einer nie da gewesenen Geschwindigkeit.

  • Investitionsrahmen:

    Investment Engines ermöglichen einen schnellen Zugriff auf finanzmathematische Modelle, die individuell parametrisierbar sind.

  • Projektrahmenplan:

    SDKs, Seeds und vorgefertigte Diagrammbibliotheken ermöglichen eine schnelle Projektierung und garantieren einen Zeitvorteil.

  • Konnektivität:

    Marktdatenanbindung, Kernsystemanbindung, Zugriff auf Konten werden von einem Framework bereitgestellt.

Wie wird Ihre Finanzsoftware-Lösung aussehen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen, eine Demo oder ein persönliches Gespräch mit unseren Software-Experten.

Aggregated Portfolio
What our customers say about our digital wealth management software: